top of page

Christmas gift must have | Girl Moms


I am a girl mama, soon to be boy mama as well, but I just adore having a little girl. I remember when I was first pregnant with Addison and we found out she was a girl, I was thrilled to start buying her clothes and accessories. As you know, Christmas is fast approaching (Dec is right around the corner. HOW DID THAT HAPPEN?!) and I'm sure you girl mama's out here are already thinking about gifts to get your little ones. My daughter is almost 15 months old and has very minimal hair. Addison has been wearing headbands in her hair from the day she was born. I remember getting her dressed at the hospital as we prepared to come home. One of the nurses was drooling over the little headband she was wearing. I think it's super fun and girly to add a little accessory to their outfit. Especially when your little one doesn't have a lot of hair - it helps others to not say, "Oh my goodness, what a sweet little boy".

I have the perfect gift idea for you girl mama's out there this Christmas season! Your little one can be a newborn, toddler or even 5 years old. She can have no hair or tons of hair. No matter what her age or hair situation, she will look absolutely adorable in ForUrPrincess22 Bows! I love supporting small etsy shops. I find that the owners put such dedication and hard work into their products to ensure quality and a happy customer. I originally heard about these bows from one of my favorite mommy youtubers, Aaryn Williams. (I will link her channel below) She uses them for her little girl and had wonderful things to say. The best thing about this etsy shop is that you can go on their site and select from a wide variety of adorable styles of bows and they come in packs of multiple bows! The package I purchased had 20 bows in it! TWENTY! You really get a bow that will pair with every outfit! These bows are also incredibly affordable. The package of bows I purchased was $26.67; however, it is currently on sale right now for $24.00! Another perk of these bows is that they are all handmade. You can even request for the head bands to be made bigger so that your little one can grow with it. I requested that it be made so she can wear it up until age 4/5. Go Take a look and see what beautiful handmade bows you can get your little girl this Christmas! I guarantee she will be the most adorable and fashionable girl in every room!


TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page